Staff

 

Bob Gray  - Director

email: bob.gray@gcel.co.nz

Rob Fleet - Director

email: rob@gcel.co.nz

Fiona Bennett – Administration Manager

email: fiona@gcel.co.nz

Marty Evetts - Engineering Officer

email: martin@gcel.co.nz

Scott Robertson - Senior Structural Design Engineer

email: scott@gcel.co.nz

Daniel Paul - Structural Design Engineer

email: daniel@gcel.co.nz

Sam Garmonsway - Structural Design Engineer

email: sam@gcel.co.nz

Damon Lemon - CAD Technician

email:  damon@gcel.co.nz

Brad Coffey – CAD and Engineering Technician

email: brad@gcel.co.nz

Andrew Catchpole - CAD Technician

email: andrew@gcel.co.nz